Healthy Child Healthy World

Shopping these days can be downright confusing. Sifting through product labels with terms like natural, organic and certified organic can be overwhelming and tedious. Trying to put together healthy nutritious meals for a family on a budget can also get expensive. 
We aim to clarify this issue in order to help you make the right choices for yourself and your families.

In our mission to educate women and families on the importance of choosing organic and natural foods, we’re hosting a free 60 minute teleclass with Christopher Gavigan, Executive Director of Healthy Child Healthy World www.HealthyChild.org  and Laura Klein, Publisher of www.OrganicAuthority.com .

Our topic: How to Shop for Organic and Natural Foods on a Budget.

Learn the secrets to quick shopping for organic and natural foods on a budget on this live call.

What you will learn:

  • The difference between organic, certified organic, natural.

  • Discover why it is crucial to get to know your source.

  • Learn the top questions Laura uses to determine if a product is truly natural and or organic, if it’s not certified organic. 

  • How to choose the right local foods.

  • Discover your true values when you shop.

  • How to prioritize your shopping list.

  • Shopping tips.

  • The most important foods for a pre and post natal woman to eat organic.

  • The safest fish to eat when pregnant or nursing.

Eating a diet rich in whole organic foods is an excellent form of preventative medicine for you and your family.  It is a tasty, nutritious way that you can not afford to not do.

We must get into the mode of preventing the onset of serious disease and invest in ourselves and our families instead of paying through the nose for treatments that often only treat symptoms and don’t guarantee health after the expense. This simple tip could save you thousands of dollars on immediate and long term health care.

As a matter of fact, we are so inspired to discuss this topic of shopping for organic and natural foods on a budget, we’re holding a free teleclass Wednesday, October 24th, 2007 @ 6pm. The details are as follows:

Title: “Shopping for Organic and Natural Foods on a Budget”

Date: Wednesday, October 24th, 2007 @ 6pm, pacific standard time.

Times:

9:00 PM (Eastern/New York Time)

8:00 PM (Central)

7:00 PM (Mountain)

6:00 PM (Pacific)

 (Use http://www.timeanddate.com for any further time conversions that you need)

To complete your registration for the teleclass, you must submit your #1 question about Shopping for Organic and Natural Foods on a Budget.  Christopher and Laura will address as many questions as possible on the teleclass.  There’s no cost to participate in this “tele-seminar” except your normal long distance charges (what you’d pay to call Aunt Edna in Minnesota)

As an added bonus, you’ll also get a free subscription to OrganicAuthority.com’s email newsletter packed with green and organic living tips. You may unsubscribe anytime and of course we don’t share your email address with any unauthorized third-party.
 
Don’t give this another thought and sign up now to get the details for the call below.
 



Sign up here for the Free Teleclass:
How to Shop for Organic and Natural Foods on a Budget
First Name Last Name
Email